Directions
Contact Us
Community Giving
Charitable Donations
New NEWS!
Wine & Tapas Wednesday
VIP Wine Locker Owner Events
608.664.9565 - 601 Junction Rd. - Madison, WI 53717
Home        Menus        About Us        Gift Cards        Community Giving        Upcoming Events
Online Reservations        Contact Us        Eno-Cru Club        Private Events        Wine Locker Club        Golf Outing
Contact Us

We Want to Hear What You Have to Say!

By providing us with your honest and open comments and feedback we can continue to improve and evolve our restaurant.
You can either contact us directly via email below or by completing the request for us to contact you. If you are requesting a donation, please visit our "Community Giving" tab, please submit your request under “Charitable Donations” page.

Thank you for taking the time to write!

Eno Vino Staff
General Manager, Jennifer Cameron~ jcameron@eno-vino.com
Wine Director, Matt Robert ~ mrobert@eno-vino.com
Service Director, Jorge Osuna ~ josuna@eno-vino.com 
Chef de Cuisine, Nick Ellis ~ nellis@eno-vino.com 
Sous Chef, Darren Puntney ~ dpuntney@eno-vino.com 
Event Coordinator, Sara Krowiorz ~  skrowiorz@eno-vino.com
Marketing & Promotions Manager, Jeanne Ireland ~ jireland@eno-vino.com


* Email Address:  
* Name:  
* Your Thoughts:  
 
* Enter the 3-letter security code shown:


      * Required Fields